+4633 17 04 60 goddag@ernstalexis.se

SVERIGE

Ernst Alexis Pettersson

Master tailor
VXL
+4633 170 460
E-MAIL
goddag@ernstalexis.se

Johan Pettersson

CEO / KAM
DIR
+4633 170 465
SMS
+46733 624 330
E-MAIL
johan@ernstalexis.se

Thobias Pettersson

Sales manager / STOCKHOLM
DIR
+4633 170 464
SMS
+46733 624 331
E-MAIL
thobias@ernstalexis.se

Victor Pettersson

Representative North / Mid / South Sverige
DIR
+4633 170 463
SMS
+46733 297 222
E-MAIL
victor@ernstalexis.se

Lennart Nilsson

Customer support
DIR
+4633 170 467
SMS
 
E-MAIL
lennart@ernstalexis.se

Renata Carlsson

Customer support / economy
DIR
+4633 170 469
SMS
 
E-MAIL
renata@ernstalexis.se

Maria Johnsson

Buyer
DIR
+4633 170 461
SMS
+46703 861 747
E-MAIL
maria@ernstalexis.se

Head office

Ernst Alexis AB
Boråsvägen 35
516 50 APLARED
Sweden
 

Showroom

Promotion Gallery Stockholm
Barnhusgatan 16 1tr
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden
PROMOTION GALLERY VILLA GABEL OSLO
Drammensveien 118
0273 Oslo
Norway
PROMOTION GALLERY HELSINKI
Fashion house
Mikkolantie 1
Finland
PROMOTION HOUSE AMSTERDAM
Your Profile
Nieuwe Hemweg 7-L
1013 BG Amsterdam
Netherlands